Invitations should specify roles for the new user. #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When creating a new invite link it should be possible to specify the roles for the new user registering using this link.