Logging of Secrets #14
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Sensitive information, specifically invite tokens, are written to the server logs in auth_handlers.go. If logs are ever compromised, these secrets would be exposed.