Incorrect Registration Logic #19
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
On the registration page, the "Display Name" input is ignored. The username is incorrectly sent as the DisplayName to the backend.