Active project persists after logout? #44
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When logging out and clicking on home button, the input, text, etc. buttons are visible.
And not the no project selected.